Login Sign Up

eISSN : 2287-5743
pISSN : 1229-2060
Insert title here
Editorial Board



Sung Min Kim
Seoul National University, Korea
E-mail: sungmin0922@snu.ac.kr 


Executive Associate Editor

Hwa Kyung Song
Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail: hksong@khu.ac.kr 


Associate Editor

Ji Hyun Bae
Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail: jbae2@hanyang.ac.kr 


Editorial Board

Bahng Youngjin (Hawaii University, U.S.A.)
Changsang Yun (Ewha Womans University, Korea)
Daniel Kim (BI Norwegian Business School, Norway)
Eun Gyo Jeong (Incheon National University, Korea)
Eun Hyuk Yim (Sungkyunkwan University, Korea)
Eun Jin Lee (Gyeong Sang National University)
Eun Young Lee (Hannam University, Korea)
Eun-Jung Lee (Kookmin University, Korea)
Eunsil kim (Gwangju University, Korea)
Eunsoo Baek (Hanyang University, Korea)
Hee Won Sung (Gyeongsang National University, Korea)
Heeran Lee (Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea)
Ho Sun Lim (Sookmyung Women's University, Korea)
Hsueh-Chin Ko (National Pingtung University of Science &Technology, Taiwan)
Hyeon Jeong Cho (Southeast Missouri State University, U.S.A.)
Hyo Jin Lee (Chonbuk National University, Korea)
Hyun Shin Na (Seoul Women's University, Korea)
Jaeil Lee (Seattle Pacific University, U.S.A.)
Jae-sook Lee (Kwangju Women's University, Korea)
Ji Hye Kang (University of Rhode Island, U.S.A.)
Jooyoung Shin (Indiana University Bloomington, U.S.A.)
Kimberly Guthrie (Virginia Commonwealth University, U.S.A.)
Kyeong Hun Lee (NHH Norwegian School of Economics, Norway)
Kyung Mee Lee (Hankyong National University, Korea)
Laura Maria Bonin (University of Trento, Italy)
Mi Young Choi (Duksung Women's University, Korea)
Min Jung Park (Ewha Womans University, Korea)
Na Yun Young (Honam University, Korea)
Nam Kyung Jang (Hansei University, Korea)
Nok Yeon Kim (University of Delaware, U.S.A.)
Ran-i Eom (Jeju National University, Korea)
Sejin Ha (University of Tennessee, U.S.A.)
Seoha Min (Calpoly Pomona, U.S.A.)
Seong Eun Seo (Gachon University, Korea)
Shin Sae Young (Seokyeong University, Korea)
Sojin Jung (Kyung Hee University, Korea)
Sumin Koo (Yonsei University, Korea)
Young-A Lee (lowa State University, U.S.A.)

Journal Management Team

Editor-in-Chief: Sung Min Kim (Seoul National University, Korea)—responsible for the overall management of the journal.
Executive Associate Editor: Hwa Kyung Song (Kyung Hee University, Korea)—assists in managing the review and editing processes of the journal
Associate Editor: Ji Hyun Bae (Hanyang University, Korea)—assists in managing the editing process of the journal
Ethics committee: Five (or more) members recommended by the operating committee and appointed by the president of the association; one committee chairman elected by the ethics committee.
Manuscript Editor: Jin Choi(Chonnam National University, Korea)
English Editor: Editage, a division of Cactus Communications)
Layout Editor: Heakyoung Kim (Hanrimwon Co. Ltd.,)
Website and JATS XML File Producer: Kim, Jaehee (Nurimedia Co. Ltd.)
Administrative Manager: Jin Choi(Chonnam National University, Korea)



  • 용어 변경

닫기    저장

·  ·  ·  ·