Login Sign Up

eISSN : 2288-8985
pISSN : 1225-0163
Insert title here
Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Ki Jung Paeng
Department of Chemistry and Medical Chemistry, Yonsei University
033-760-2239, paengk@yonsei.ac.kr 

 

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Jong-Ho Park
Department of Science Education, Jeonbuk National University
063-270-2814, proton@jbnu.ac.kr 

 

Editorial Board

Name Affiliation E-mail

Prof. Hekap Kim
Prof. Joohoon Kim
Prof. Sooyeun Lee
Prof. Jae-Sung Pyo
Prof. Gun-Taek Lee
Dr. Nam-Yi Kim
Prof. Sunyoung Bae     
Dr. Oh-Seung Kwon
Dr. Jin Young Kim
Prof. Hye Hyun Yoo
Prof. Jeongkwon Kim
Prof. Jeongmi Lee
Prof. Hae Won Jang
Dr. Byungjoo Kim
Prof. Hyunook Kim
Prof. Ki-Hyun Kim
Prof. Han Bin Oh 
Prof. Wonwoong Lee

Kangwon University
Kyung Hee University
Keimyung University
Kyungsung University
Seoul National University
National Forensic Service
Seoul Women's University
Korea Institute of Science and Technology
Supreme Prosecutors' Office
Hanyang University
Chungnam National University
Sungkyunkwan University
Sungshin Women's University
Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science
University of Seoul
Hanyang University
Sogang University
Woosuk University

kimh@kangwon.ac.kr
jkim94@khu.ac.kr
sylee21@kmu.ac.kr
jspyo@ks.ac.kr
gtlee@snu.ac.kr
nykim60@korea.kr
sbae@swu.ac.kr
oskwon@kist.re.kr
paxus@spo.gokr
yoohh@hanyang.ac.kr
jkkim48105@cnu.ac.kr
jlee0610@skku.edu
hwjang@sungshin.ac.kr
byungjoo@kriss.re.kr
h_kim@uos.ac.kr
kkim61@hanyang.ac.kr
hanbinoh@sogang.ac.kr
wwlee@woosuk.ac.kr

 

International Editorial Board

Name Affiliation E-mail

Prof. Bruce Gale
Prof. Lars Nilsson
Prof. Georg Hempel
Prof. Thomas J. Schmidt
Dr. František Foret
Prof. Christian Sonne
Dr. Richard R.C. Brown   
Prof. Marián Masár
Dr. Takahisa Tsugoshi
Prof. Jin-Min Lin
Prof. Jarron Jakmunee   
Prof. Bincheng Yang
Prof. Seon Hwa Lee
Prof. Wei-Ssu Lia
Prof. Young Jin Lee
Prof. H.-W. Nam 
Dr. Do-Gyun Kim

University of Utah (USA)
Lund University (Sweden)
Wihelms University Munster (Germany)
Wihelms University Munster (Germany)
Institute of Analytical Chemistry of the CAS (Czech Republic)
Arhus University (Denmark)
National Physical Laboratory (UK)
Comenius University in Bratislava (Slovakia)
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (Japan)
Tsinghua University (China)
Chiang Mai University (Thailand)
East China University of Science and Technology (China)
Tohoku University (Japan)
National Taiwan University (Taiwan)
Iowa State University (USA)
Louisiana State University (USA)
Coca Cola (USA)

gale@mech.utah.edu
lar.nilsson@food.lth.se
georg.hempel@uni.muenster.de
thomschm@uni-muenster.de
foret@jach.cz
cs@bios.au.dk
richard.brown@npl.co.uk
marian.masar@uniba.sk
tsugoshi.takahisa@aist.go.jp
jmlin@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
jakmunee@gmail.com
bcyang@ecust.edu.cn
sh-lee@m.tohoku.ac.jp
wsliaochem@ntu.edu.tw
yjlee@iastate.edu
hnam@lsuhsc.edu
octopole@gmail.com

 

Advisory Board

Prof. Kwang-Pill Lee (Kyungpook National University, kplee@knu.ac.kr)

Prof. Jong-Ki Hong (Kyung Hee University, jhong@khu.ac.kr)

Dr. Jong Hae Lee (S-FAC, jhlee@s-fac.co.kr)

Dr. Man Ho Choi (KIST, mh_choi@kist.re.kr)

Prof. Doo Soo Chung (Seoul National University, dschung@snu.ac.kr)

 

Manager

Ms. Mi-Hyun Kim                      Jeonbuk National University        063-270-2814          thgusalgus2@naver.com

 

Manuscript Editor
Sangmi Han                      Hanrimwon Limited Company                         070-7865-4262          sangmi@hanrimwon.com

 

rof. Hekap Kim

  • 용어 변경











닫기    저장

·  ·  ·  ·