Login

eISSN : 2288-8985
pISSN : 1225-0163
Insert title here
Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Won-Yong Lee
Department of Chemistry, Yonsei University
02-2123-2649, wylee@yonsei.ac.kr 

 

Editorial board members

Name Affiliation Tel. E-mail

Prof. Hekap Kim
Prof. Joohoon Kim
Prof. Sooyeun Lee
Prof. Jae-Sung Pyo
Prof. Gun-Taek Lee
Prof. Seong  Ho Kang
Prof. Kwang-Hoon Kong
Dr. Oh-Seung Kwon
Prof. JongSeong Kang
Prof. Jae-Jeong Ryoo
Prof. Jeongkwon Kim
Prof. Jeongmi Lee
Dr. Hae Won Jang
Dr. Byungjoo Kim
Prof. Sung Kwang Lee
Prof. HeungBin Lim
Prof. Dong Hee Na
Prof. Ki-Hyun Kim
Prof. Han Bin Oh 
Prof. Jong-Ho Park

Kangwon University
Kyung Hee University
Keimyung University
Kyungsung University
Seoul National University
Kyung Hee University
Chung-Ang University
Korea Institute of Science and Technology
Chungnam National University
Kyungpook National University
Chungnam National University
Sungkyunkwan University
Korea Food Research Institute
Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science
Hannam University
Chungbuk National University
Chung-ang University
Hanyang University
Sogang University
Jeonbuk National University

033-250-8577
02-961-9384
053-580-6651
051-663-4881
02-880-4969
031-201-3349
02-820-5205
02-958-5184
042-821-5928
053-950-5907
042-821-5477
031-290-7784
031-780-9377
042-868-5367
042-629-8874
043-261-2521
02-820-5677
02-2220-2325
02-705-8444
063-270-2814

kimh@kangwon.ac.kr
jkim94@khu.ac.kr
sylee21@kmu.ac.kr
jspyo@ks.ac.kr
gtlee@snu.ac.kr
shkang@khu.ac.kr
khkong@cau.ac.kr
oskwon@kist.re.kr
kangjss@cnu.ac.kr
jjryoo@knu.ac.kr
jkkim48105@cnu.ac.kr
jlee0610@skku.edu
hwjkfri@kfri.re.kr
byungjoo@kriss.re.kr
leesk@hnu.ac.kr
heungbin@chungbuk.ac.kr
dhna@cau.ac.kr
kkim61@hanyang.ac.kr
hanbinoh@sogang.ac.kr
proton@jbnu.ac.kr

 

Manager

Prof. Jong-Ho Park                      Jeonbuk National University        063-270-2814          proton@jbnu.ac.kr

 

Manuscript editor
Sangmi Han                      Hanrimwon Limited Company                         070-7865-4262          sangmi@hanrimwon.com

 

International Editors
Prof. Bruce Gale                        University of Utah (U.S.A)                                                      
Prof. Lars Nilsson                       Lund University (Sweden)
Dr. Steve Williams                     Cleveland Clinic (U.S.A)

Prof. Hekap Kim

  • 용어 변경











닫기    저장

·  ·  ·  ·