Login

eISSN : 2093-7504
pISSN : 1738-6764
Insert title here
Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief

 

Seok-Il Song
Korea National University of Transportation, Korea
sisong@chungju.ac.kr
       

 

Manuscript Editor

 

Young-Joo Jeon
Mokwon Univ., Korea
ipeuni2@daum.net
       

 

Editorial Secretary

 

Kyun-Byoung Ko
Korea National University of Transportation, Korea
kbko@ut.ac.kr
       

 

Editors

 

 

Do-Heon Lee
KAIST, Korea
dhlee@kaist.ac.kr

 

Kwan-Hee Yoo
Chungbuk National Univ., Korea
khyoo@chungbuk.ac.kr

 

Woo-Seop Rhee
Hanbat National Univ. Korea
wsrhee@hanbat.a.ckr 

 

         

 

Kyuman Jeong
Daegu Univ., Korea
kyuman.jeong@daegu.ac.kr

 

Mi-Hye Kim
Catholic Univ. if Daegy, Korea
mihyekim@cu.ac.kr

  

Je-Hoon Lee
Kangwon Univ. Korea
jehoon.lee@kangwon.ac.kr

 

         

 

Hoon Kang
Chungbuk National Univ. korea
hkang118@chungbuk.ac.kr

 

Min Choi
Chungbuk National Univ. Korea
mchoi@chungbuk.ac.kr

 

Kyoungsoo Bok
Wonkang Univ. Korea
ksbok@wku.ac.kr

 

         

 

 

Hae Lan Jang
Andong National Univ., Korea
8marwood@hanmail.net

 

 

David Kent
Woosong Univ., Korea
dbkent@gmail.com
  He Li
Xidian University, China
heli@xidian.edu.cn
           

 

Helen Hye-Young Paik
The Univ. of New South Wales, Australia
hpaik@cse.unsw.edu.au

 

Jinan Fiaidhi
Lakehead Univ., Canada
jfiaidhi@lakeheadu.ca

 

Nobuo Mishima
Saga Univ., Japan
mishiman@cc.saga-u.ac.jp

 

         

 

Mohammad S. Obaidat
Monmouth University, USA
Obaidat@monmouth.edu

 

Debbie Richards
Macquarie Univ., Australia
deborah.richards@mq.edu.au

  

John Shepherd
Univ. of NSW, ,Australia
jas@cse.unsw.edu.au

 

         

 

Emad Alsusa
Manchester Univ., U.K.
e.alsusa@manchester.ac.uk

 

M. Yamashita
Kyushu Univ., Japan
mak@csce.kyshu-u.aa.jp

 

Ivaylo Ilinkin
Gettysburg College, USA
ilinkin@gettusburg.edu

 

         

  

Rick Halterman
Southern Adventist Univ., USA
halterman@southern.edu

 

Sooho Song
Universtiy of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, USA
sooho@uwm.edu

 

Mehmet Duman
Duzce Univ., Turkey
dumanmehmet54@gmail.com

 

         

 

 

Brian J Lee
UNSW Sydney, Australia
brian.j.lee@unsw.edu.au
       

 

President

 

Jae-Soo Yoo
Chungbuk National Univ., Korea
yjs@chungbuk.ac.kr
       

 

 

 


  • 용어 변경











닫기    저장

·  ·  ·  ·