pISSN : 2234-7909
Journal Information  l  e-Submission  l  View-FullText
Journal Information > Editorial Board



Young-Woon Lim(Seoul National University)




Associate editors


Jung-Sun Yoo(NIBR)

Hyo-Sig Won(Daegu University)



Editorial board


Byoung-Yoon Lee (NIBR)

Danilo Harms (University of Hambrug)

David E. Boufford (Arnold Alboletum of Harvard University)

Ga-Youn Cho (NIBR)

Gi-Sik Min (Inha University)

Hans-Juergen Hanh (Universitut Koblenz-Landau)

Hong-Yul Seo (NIBR)

Hyun Suk Lee (Dalat University)

Jong Woo Jung (Ewha womams University)

Jeong-Hun Yun (Sungkyunkwan University)

Jin-Han Kim (NIBR)

Ki-Seong Joh (Hankuk University of Foreign Studies)

Michal Tomsovsky (Mendel University)

Mi-Hwa Lee (Nakdonggang National Institute of Biological Resources)

Phaik Eem Lim (University of Malaya)

Shunji Takeshita (Hiroshima University)

Xian-Chun Zhang (Institute of Botany, The Chinese Academy of Sciences)

Young-Chul Park (Kangwon University)

Young Hyo Kim (Dankuk University)

Managing editor : Chan-Ho Park (NIBR)

Publishing editor : Jae-Won Lim (NIBR)

Print ISSN : 2234-7909



Frequency : quarterly on 28 February, 31 May, 31 August, 30 November

Current issue : Vol.6, Special edition (2017)



Subscription & Submission inquiries :



Editorial Office

Exhibition and Education Division

National Institute of Biological Resources

Homepage : http://www.nibr.go.kr

E-mail: nibr2007@korea.kr, Phone : +82-32-590-7454

Please see the Author's Guide