eISSN : 2093-7563
pISSN : 1225-5475
Journal Information  l  e-Submission  l  View-FullText
Journal Information > Editorial Board
Indexed/covered by
 

Journal of Sensor Science and Technology

  Editor-in-Chief

Hyung Gi Byun Kangwon Nat’l Univ. byun@kangwon.ac.kr

  Co-Editor-in-Chief

Hiroyuki Fujita IIS, Univ. of Tokyo, fujita@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

  Editor(Korean)

Seoung Ho Kong Kyungpook Nat’l Univ. skkong@knu.ac.kr

  Editor(English)

In Kyu Park KAIST inkyu@kaist.ac.kr

  Manuscript Editor

Doo Young Lee The Korean Sensors Soc. ksensors@gmail.com

  Editorial Board

Ai Qun Liu Nanyang Tech. Univ. EAQLIU@ntu.edu.sg
Alain Bosseboeuf CNRS alain.bosseboeuf@u-psud.fr
Changill Ban POSTECH ciban@postech.ac.kr
Chang-Soo Kim Missouri Univ. of Sci. and Tech. ckim@mst.edu
Chong-Ook Park KAIST copark@kaist.ac.kr
Chong-Yun Kang KIST cykang@kist.re.kr
Chul-Jong Choi Chonbuk Nat'l Univ. cjchoi@jbnu.ac.kr
Dong-Keun Jung Dong-A Univ. dkjung@dau.ac.kr
Dong-Weon Lee Chonnam Nat'l Univ. mems@chonnam.ac.kr
Eung-Soo Kim Busan Univ. of Foreign Studies eskim@pufs.ac.kr
Geunbae Lim POSTECH limmems@postech.ac.kr
Gil S. Lee Univ. of Texas at Dallas gslee@utdallas.edu
Gwiy-Sang Chung Univ. of Ulsan gschung@ulsan.ac.kr
Ho-Won Jang Seoul Nat'l Univ. hwjang@snu.ac.kr
Hyo-Derk Park KETI parkhd@keti.re.kr
In-Kyu Park KAIST inkyu@kaist.ac.kr
J. Andrew Yeh NTHU jayeh@mx.nthu.edu.tw
Jaeyeong Park Kwangwoon Univ. jaepark@kw.re.kr
Ji-Won Choi KIST jwchoi@kist.re.kr
Joon-Hee Kang Univ. of Incheon jhkang@incheon.ac.kr
Joon-Shik Park KETI jspark@keti.re.kr
Jung-Hee Lee Kyungpook Nat'l Univ. jlee@ee.knu.ac.kr
Jongbaeg Kim Yonsei Univ. jongbaeg@gmail.com
Jong-Heun Lee Korea Univ. jongheun@korea.ac.kr
Kazuaki Sawada TUT sawada@eee.tut.ac.jp
Kazuhiro Hane Tohoku Univ. hane2@hane.mech.tohoku.ac.jp
Kengo Shimanoe Kyushu Univ. simanoe@mm.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Luke Lee Univ. of California, Berkeley lplee@berkeley.edu
Makoto Ishida Toyohashi Univ. of Tech. ishida@eee.tut.ac.jp
Philippe Renaud EPFL philippe.renaud@epfl.ch
Risto Myllyla Univ. of Oulu risto.myllyla@ee.oulu.fi
Sang-Sub Kim Inha Univ. sangsub@inha.ac.kr
Sekwang Park Kyungpook Nat'l Univ. skpark@knu.ac.kr
Seong-Ho Lee Seoul Nat'l Univ. Sci. & Tech. shlee@seoultech.ac.kr
Si-Hyung Lim Kookmin Univ. shlim@kookmin.ac.kr
Sung-Ho Lee KITECH memslee@kitech.re.kr
Weileun Fang NTHU fang@pme.nthu.edu.tw
Wojciech Wlodarski RMIT ww@rmit.edu.au
Won-Ju Cho Kwangwoon Univ. chowj@kw.ac.kr
Yakichi Higo Tokyo Ins. of Tech. yhigo@pi.titech.ac.jp
Yeon-Tae Yu Chonbuk Nat'l Univ. yeontae@chonbuk.ac.kr
Yong-Soo Cho Yonsei Univ. yongscho@yonsei.ac.kr
Yong-Tae Do Daegu Univ. ytdo@taegu.ac.kr
Yoon-Bo Shim Pusan Nat'l Univ. ybshim@pusan.ac.kr
Young Jin Lee KICET yjlee@kicet.re.kr
Young-Tae Lee Andong Nat'l Univ. ytlee@andong.ac.kr

  Publishing office

Journal of Sensor Science and Technology (pISSN 1225-5475/eISSN 2093-7563) is printed on acid-free papers and published by the Korean Sensors Society.
Address: The Korean Sensor Society, D-1207 , Hangandaero 205, Yongsan-gu, Seoul 140-752, KOREA
Tel: +82-2-2071-6616 Fax: +82-2-207-6617
E-mail: ksensors@gmail.com 
Homepage: http://www.sensors.or.kr

Copyright by the Korean Sensors Socity and individual contributors. All right reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the written permission of the publisher.